Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
HAVE FUN IN ENGLISH AT CHAMPOLLION

Apprendre en s'amusant et en partageant

A MYSTERIOUS THIEF

A mysterious thief

by Niels Laumet, 5ème2


Last week-end I visited my grand-mother in a small town near P

hiladelphia.

She told me that a lot of things (shoes, plates, garden’s gnomes…) mysteriously disappeared from her house. She was very sad and worried.

I wanted to know what this mystery was. So, I hid under the table at midnight and I saw … Fluffy, the neighbour’s cat! What a surprise!

I saw it take a glove in its mouth and it went out.

T

he morning after, I told it to my grand-mother and she said, laughing: «I’m going to kill this bloody cat! Where is my gun or my knife?”

I laughed a lot because Granny has a good sense of sick humour!

The End…(for the cat too)

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article